Staff Directory

Administration 

Wayne Price
Principal
wayneprice@pqschools.org

 

Teressa Blanchard
Assistant Principal
tblanchard@pqschools.org

 

Tammy Miller-White
Dean of Students
tmiller-white@pqschools.org

     
Randy Awrey
Dean of Students
randyawrey@pqschools.org 

                                                                                  


Office Staff

 

Judy Rucker
Bookkeeper
jrucker@pqschools.org

 

Denise Stallings

Receptionist

 


School Resource Officer

Sergeant David Murray

davidmurray@pqschools.org

 


Math Department

 

Sylvia Carver

sylviacarver@pqschools.org

Amy Craddock

acraddock@pqschools.org

Tonya Riddick

tonyariddick@pqschools.org

 

Kim Tyson

ktyson@pqschools.org

 

 


Science Department

 

Lynette Baker

lbaker@pqschools.org

 

Carl Blimlline

carlblimline@pqschools.org

 

Deborah Spence

deborahspence@pqschools.org

 

 


English Department

 

Kristine Corprew

kristinecorprew@pqschools.org

Michael Fipps

michaelfipps@pqschools.org

Tina Mathis

tmathis@pqschools.org

 

Rhonda Meadows

rmeadows@pqschools.org

 


CTE Department

Michael Cartwright

michaelcartwright@pqschools.org

Lisa DeCastillia

ldecastillia@pqschools.org

 

Robert Lowney

rlowney@pqschools.org

 

Jeffrey Nixon

jeffnixon@pqschools.org

Susan Perry

susanperry@pqschools.org

Kelly Russell

kellyrussell@pqschools.org

 

Sheila Twine

stwine@pqschools.org

 

 

 


Health & Physical Education Department

 

Jonathan Nixon

jonathannixon@pqschools.org

 

Justin Roberson

justinroberson@pqschools.org

 

Kristie Thach

kthach@pqschools.org

 

 


Social Studies Department

 

 


Fine Arts Department/Foreign Language

 


EC Department

 


Distance Learning 

 


Cafeteria

 


Custodians

 


Guidance Department & PCS District Support Staff

 


Nurse